Style a Christmas Party Dress

M&Co are running a Blogger Challenge to style a Christmas Party Dress using items from the M&Co website for your party outfit.

I’ve a chosen a purple skater dress as it is suitable for day workwear too.  I don’t get many party invites, so something multi-functional is ideal.  Then I’ve teamed it with the black studded blazer, as it can be pretty chilly in December.  A couple of sparkly pieces of jewellery to add some glamour.  A smart bag for all the bits and pieces I always carry with me.  And finally these elegant shoe boots, which will also double up for work.

So here is my outfit from M&Co ready to go to the work Christmas party.

Style a Christmas Party Dress
2 thoughts on “Style a Christmas Party Dress

  1. lifesabanquet1

    Great party outfit! I wanted to know if you would be willing to answer my question about your blog! My name is Heather and my email is Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

