Pin for Points Nectar Competition

I’m a big fan of Nectar points, so I’ve created a Pinterest board to enter the Pin for Points Nectar Competition.

I have entered PIN FOR POINTS from confused.com

The items I’ve selected if I had 1,000,000 Nectar points to spend are all aimed at fun for my boys, indoors, outdoors and even in the car, with a portable DVD player.  Mostly toys or electronic games, but the greenhouse would be nice, as we enjoyed planting some vegetable seeds last Sunday.  We planted some tomato, bean, chives, courgette, pumpkin and carrot seeds, which are all on the window-sills now.

It is nice to dream, but if I did win, I would actually be able to get one or two of the smaller items on my board.

Leave a Reply

