My Perfect Valentine’s Day Outfit

House of Fraser are running a competition for bloggers to create their Perfect Valentine’s Day Outfit. So I’ve chosen this gorgeous embroidered shift dress with a scallop lace design. And since it is chilly at this time of year, I’ve coordinated it with a 3/4 length sleeve black bolero jacket. A pair of black and white high heel stilettos compliments the outfit. Accessorised with minimalist matching crystal necklace and bracelet. And finally a black clutch bag for the items I don’t go anywhere without like my phone, cash and keys. Now I’m ready for a romantic night out.

My Valentine's Day Outfit

Adrianna Papell Scallop Lace Dress
£140 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Alexon Black Sateen Bolero
£89 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Juno Black Clutch Bag
£16.80 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Lola & Grace Modular Necklace & Bracelet Set
£99.90 – houseoffraser.co.uk
Leave a Reply

