Wrappz personalised gifts review

Regular readers of my blog may remember that I told you last month about the personalised phone cases and gifts from Wrappz. I can now show you the items I spent my voucher on.

I purchased 2 mugs (porcelain and ceramic) and a small make-up bag.

I uploaded my photos to the design area of the website. For the make-up bag I filled the entire area with one landscape image, bearing in mind the warning that anything between the inner dotted line and outer solid line may be cropped, a very useful piece of information. I then previewed it, complete with zip.

make up bag from Wrappz

For the mugs I chose to use multiple images, but was surprised when nothing happened after clicking the preview button on both mugs. A shame as I had found the preview of the make-up bag very helpful. However I was fairly confident in what I had done.

The checkout process was very simple and dispatch was quick.

The small make-up bag retails for £10.95 and it could be used for other purposes too.

I was hoping to choose the Premium Aluminium 500ml sports bottle but the website said there were no products matching the selection. So sticking with the drinks theme, I chose mugs instead. Both mugs have a capacity of 280 ml. The ceramic one retails for £7.95 and the porcelain one for £11.95. They are dishwasher safe although hand washing is recommended. There is no guidance as to whether they are microwave safe.

personalised mugs from Wrappz

personalised mugs from Wrappz

personalised mugs from Wrappz

personalised mugs from Wrappz

personalised mug from Wrappz

The company has improved their packaging for fragile items which are now packed with air cushions, but I still think it would be beneficial to clearly label on the outside of the package as fragile.

Wrappz packaging

Wrappz packaging

This is the only indication of fragile contents

Take a look at the Wrappz website. There is plenty to choose from either for yourself or for a lovely personalised gift.

And I have two offers to pass on to my readers – 20% off a personalised phone case or any other items on the Wrappz website with discount code: “FBFAN20”. Click here.
Or get a FREE personalised phone skin with the code FREESKIN. You just pay postage. Click here.

Visit Yet Another Blogging Mummy on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram

Family Fever

Disclosure. I received a voucher to purchase items from Wrappz. All opinions are my own.

6 thoughts on “Wrappz personalised gifts review

Leave a Reply

