My Naipo Christmas wishlist

I dream of being able to indulge in a regular weekly massage at a spa, but such treats are few and far between. More like once a year than once a week. So I often notice the tightness, tension and aches in my body, particularly the neck, shoulders and back. Also many years ago I had a whiplash injury from a car accident, which has always resulted in extra tightness and tension in my left shoulder. Therefore it is great to come across massage products you can use yourself at home. I’ve been browsing the product range from Naipo on Amazon and come up with the following wishlist.

Three Shiatsu massage products to focus on back, neck, shoulders and feet – my most achy areas. Plus a couple of cushions, one for everyday use targeting the lumbar region whilst sitting using my laptop and the other for travel.

My Naipo Wishlist

 

 

Visit Yet Another Blogging Mummy on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram

Disclosure. I will shortly be receiving a free product from this company to review. All opinions are my own.

SaveSave

2 thoughts on “My Naipo Christmas wishlist

Leave a Reply

