Out With The Old… In With The New!

Furniture Choice have challenged bloggers to post an image on their blog of a room in their home that needs a new piece of furniture. Then say what item from their online store you’d like to replace it with and explain why you need it!

So here’s a picture of my lounge suite. The arms on the settee and chairs are really sagging and won’t hold their shape however much I try to plump them and the back cushions aren’t much better. Mainly due to the wear and tear of two young boys clambering all over them and sitting on the arms rather than in the chairs.

So I would choose to replace my suite with a much more hard wearing leather suite. Also I would go for a darker colour, as mine looks very grubby. I’ve selected the contemporary looking two piece Oregon suite in dark brown.

This post is my entry to the Furniture Choice Blogger Competition.

2 thoughts on “Out With The Old… In With The New!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.