Shopping at Vertbaudet for a kids Mother’s Day Outfit

Becky of Baby Budgeting is hosting a competition for bloggers to create a blog post showing the perfect outfit for your little one to wear on Mother’s Day using Vertbaudet clothes.

I decided to go window shopping for an outfit for my elder son. He is quite fussy about what he will and won’t wear. In particular he hates jeans and any fastenings except zips on his clothing. Fortunately he has given up complaining about buttons on school shirts and I did manage to source elasticated waist school trousers.

So I’ve chosen him a pair of tracksuit trousers, which can be rolled up to shorts length. Plus a reversible top and a reversible hoodie. It makes me feel like I’ve got 6 items for the prize of 3. And finally I’ve selected a pair of trainers. I think I’ve got this outfit spot on, so I expect a happy smiling boy when we go out to celebrate Mother’s Day.

Vertbaudet - Kids Mother's Day Outfit

Boy’s Poplin Tracksuit Trousers
£12 – vertbaudet.co.uk

GEOX Boy’s Trainers
£55 – vertbaudet.co.uk

Boy’s 100% Expert Reversible Cardigan
£29 – vertbaudet.co.uk

Boy’s Reversible Top
£12 – vertbaudet.co.uk

2 thoughts on “Shopping at Vertbaudet for a kids Mother’s Day Outfit

  1. Roger

    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.